Virgina Beach Amateur Radio Club


Below is the current Board of Directors and their contact information.  If you have any questions about the club, its operations, events, finances, etc.  Do not hesitate to get in touch with one of the leaders listed below

 US Mail:  VBARC
1357 Lakeside Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Title Name Call Primary #  
President Doug Duggan N4IRK 757-416-8782 email
Vice President Bill Brown KC2DLR 757-581-0066 email
Secretary Gene Bishop K4EKB 757-358-5224 email
Treasurer Bob Zabot K4NTO 757-353-0681 email
Past President Bob Zabot K4NTO 757-353-0681 email
Director Jim Arab KV4JM 757-214-2049 email
Director George Schmidt WA4GDB 757-499-2403 email
Director John Best KC4MEC 757-644-9778 email
Director Chris Smith KI4EZH   email
Director Josh Holder N4JJ 757-233-0074 email
VE Liason Ed Williams KN4KL 757-486-3597 email
ARES Terry Buzzard KA8TNF 757-938-9519 email
Public Service Tom Moore WS9B 757-464-3482 email
W4UG Trustee Bill Holland WA4EUL 757-481-5998 email
Shack Manager Butch Burke KE4AZL 757-481-9294 email
TRCI Representative Doug Duggan N4IRK 757-416-8782 email